connect with us

facebook twitter

 

twitter stream

David Weidman                                                                           
General Manager
david.weidman@fcwd.com

Sheila Donica
Administration Manager
sheila.donica@fcwd.com

J.R. Alphin
Operations Manager
jr.alphinjr@fcwd.com

Alice Kirkelie
Administrative Assistant
alice.kirkelie@fcwd.com

Trish Kuhl
Compliance Officer
compliance@fcwd.com

Michael Redar
Lake Patrol
michael.redar@fcwd.com

Anthony Walker
Lake Patrol
anthony.walker@fcwd.com

Todd Allen
Lake Patrol
todd.allen@fcwd.com 

Tim Brenton
Maintenance Team Leader
tim.brenton@fcwd.com